Grad/Opština Ime i prezime Funkcija E-mail adresa Kontakt telefon
Novi Sad Dejan Kovač predsednik GrO novi.sad@sdpsrbije.org.rs 064/8337421
Bačka Palanka Martina Velemir predsednica OO backa.palanka@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/1080250
Bački Petrovac Dragan Dražić poverenik backi.petrovac@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/620674
Bečej Slavoljub Arsenijević član IO becej@sdpsrbije.org.rs 0642463256
Vrbas Veljko Kovačević predsednik OO vrbas@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/604-450
Srbobran Ivana Nićin predsednica OO srbobran@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/7064087
Titel Nenad Nešović poverenik titel@sdpsrbije.org.rs 061/6720108
Bač Nedžad Avdulović predsednik OO bac@sdpsrbije.org.rs 062/350309
Temerin Života Đorđević predsednik OO temerin@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/534-083
Žabalj Jovo Bavarčić predsednik OO zabalj@sdpsrbije.org.rs 064/814-4529
Beočin Stevan Papišta predsednik OO beocin@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/530-530
Sremski  Karlovci Bogdan Savić predsednik OO sremski.karlovci@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/543588