Grad/Opština Ime i prezime Funkcija E-mail adresa Kontakt telefon
Šabac Vladimir Aleksić predsednik GrO sabac@sdpsrbije.org.rs 064/8080529
Vladimirci Dejan Jevtić predsednik OO vladimirci@sdpsrbije.org.rs 060/0510282
Loznica Dobrosav Marić predsednik GrO loznica@sdpsrbije.org.rs 064/0710425
Bogatić Leonid Radovanović predsednik OO bogatic@sdpsrbije.org.rs 069/2013597
Koceljeva Milovan Savić predsednik OO koceljeva@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/8115330
Krupanj Dragan Mijailović predsednik OO krupanj@sdpsrbije.org.rs 069/684404
Ljubovija Goran Josipović    predsednik OO ljubovija@sdpsrbije.org.rs 062/8658463
Mali Zvornik Dragan Nikolić predsednikOO mali.zvornik@sdpsrbije.org.rs 063/8040920